Slippers

sox.jpgWell, it’s getting colder in upstate NY–we finally had a frost!– so here’s my next Wardrobe Refashion project:   I made myself a pair of slippers using the pattern on Miss Twiss.  They’re comfy and warm.

Time for down comforters, fleece robes, slippers, and hot tea.

3 responses to “Slippers

  1. They look really soft, is the yarn Homespun by Lionbrand?

  2. Yes–you have a good eye!

  3. I want to knit a bunch of these to put in a basket by the door for when my friends com to visit. It’s really COLD in my house.

Leave a Reply

